Natchitoches Times Logo
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
933 NSU students named to Dean’s List
Jul 27, 2013 | 473 views | 0 0 comments | 6 6 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Nine hundred and forty-four students at Northwestern State University have been named to the Dean’s List for the Spring 2013 semester, according to Northwestern State Provost and Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs Dr. Lisa Abney. Students on the Dean’s List must be enrolled full time at Northwestern State and have a grade point average for the fall semester of between 3.5 and 3.99.  Those students named to the Dean’s List for the fall semester listed by hometown were:

Campti — Taylor Auttonberry, Delinda Blanchard, Princess Hines, Erin McLaren, Haley Miley, Karen Shirley, Brittany Smith;

Chopin — Daisy Delrie;

Clarence — Samantha Cotton;

Cloutierville — Lacey Lacour;

Goldonna — Mallory Bedgood, Pamala Blake, Tiffany Burke, Macy Coleman, Alexis Sampey, Amanda Williams;

Marthaville — Jenny Powell;

Natchez — Jennie Bayonne, Adrian Below, Joshua Collins, Katrina Edmond, Frances Evans, Jessica Ford, Brandon Stoker, Emily Wilmore;

Natchitoches — Josephine Amusu, Amber Anderson, Blake Babin, Marissa Bailey, Paula Barker, Lucie Berryhill, Joseph Beaudoin, Anthony Bennett, Corey Bennett, Haley Bethurum, David Bridges, Miles Brown, Stephen Burkhalter, Jordan Byrd, Jamie Carag, Timothy Chung, Denver Clark, Aisha Cole, Christina Coney, Nicholas Cook, Jeremy Cox, Hannah Cunningham, Christina Curtis, Matthew Dartez, Kyteya Davidson, Eleanor Drobina, Lanaisha Dugas, Raymond Dunn, Jason Edens, Bryan Edens, Amber English, Carlton Estes, Christina Fitzhugh, Clarissa Frazier, Eilyn Garcia, Tiffany Harris, Quinton Helaire, Jessica Hill, Marquita Howard, Amber Huhn, Edward Jackson, Daniel James, Kirstie Jenkins, Yanci Johnson, Mckenzie Kay, Patrick Key, Shelby Ledoux, Sherry Lucas, Travis Maines, Jessica McAlpin, Mallory McCain, Riley McCalister, Nicholas McCart, Ryan McCully, Kevin McGlothin, Lauren Megee, Jon Moak, Jeanette Mogridge, Alejandra Monjardin, Jamie Moore, Skylar Newsome, Dale Nielsen, Diana O’Reilly, Rachel Page, Adrian Payne, Vivian Pedroza, Angie Perry, Justin Pierce, Amber Raggio, Roxanne Ramirez, Marlee Roberts, Haley Salard, Timothy Sandifer, Anne Scott, Hillary Severin, Tina Smith, Wesley Spigener, Randi Washington, Steven White, Cady White, Brittany Whittington, Amber Wiggins, Jeralyn Wilhite, Kaily Williams, Danin Wilson, Chelsea Wynder, John Wynn;

Provencal — Meagan Grace;

Robeline — Lisa Alsobrook, Dustie Bridges, James Cox, Jamie Daniels, Anna Dieter, Crystal Foshee, Taylor Nichols

See Page 11B for President’s List and Spring Honor Roll
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet
Postings are not edited and are the responsibility of the author. You agree not to post comments that are abusive, threatening or obscene. Postings may be removed at the discretion of Natchitoches Times.