Natchitoches Times Logo
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Students named to Northwestern State Dean’s List
Feb 16, 2012 | 1177 views | 0 0 comments | 3 3 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Nine hundred and thirty-six students at Northwestern State University have been named to the Dean’s List for the fall 2011 semester, according to Northwestern State Provost and Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs Dr. Lisa Abney. Students on the Dean’s List must be enrolled full time at Northwestern State and have a grade point average for the fall semester of between 3.5 and 3.99. Those students named to the Dean’s List for the fall semester listed by hometown were:

Campti — Rachel Reneice Bradley, Cierra D. Bush, Micah Elliott;

Clarence — Terrence D. Holden, Shondrika Sharelle Johnson;

Cloutierville — Lacey Kristine Lacour;

Derry — Sherrie E. Griffith;

Goldonna — Pamala Joe Blake, Tiffany L Burke, Julie Evans, Brittany N. Haire, Jamie E Trichel, William S. Winn;

Marthaville — Jenny L. Powell;

Natchez — Weston W. Berry, Joshua P. Collins, DeEisha L. Johnson, Amanda Willis;

Natchitoches — Reatha Aaron, Mary Catherine Ackel, Tehseae Lisani Alexander, Seaborn Zachary Aycock, Paula Lucie Barker, Dayna K. Beasley, Sharmaine Sade’ Berguin, Rebecca Marie Bernard, Morgan Nicole Bolin, Lauren V. Gallien Boudreaux, Kristin P.Brewton, David B. Bridges, Jennifer A. Burkman, Corinthian D. Calhoun, SaulGerardo Carcamo, Kevin Anthony Carter, Taylor V. Cedars, Elizabeth Erath Chasteen, Karen A Chatelain, Justin M. Cobb, Adria Coutee, Kyteja S. Davidson, Charles Henry Davis III, Elizabeth Joann Davis, Angella Anne Domzalski, Robert Caleb Donaho, Emily DeAnn Eaves, Jason Patrick Edens, Alethea Rachelle Edwards, DeAnn Renae Carpenter Elkins, Amber Elise English, Brittany E. Esparza, Carlton David Estes, Marcela Carolina Fernandez, Randall Wayne Figueroa, Catherine Blake Fleming, Connie Gallion, Dustin Paul Gaspard, Meredith A. Graf, Marion Ryker Grant, John Randall Grayson, James Douglas Green Brandi Carol Guillory, Caitlin Michelle Guillory, Markus Gustafsson, Michael R. Harper, Candace Claire Harrington, Chadwick LaMarr Harris Ashley R. Hayes, Rodney Haynes, Clemonce Raymond Heard, Victoria Elena Hippler, AllenHudson, Crystal Gail Hudson, Tiffany Elizabeth Hudson, Kirstie Apryl Jenkins, Angel Annette Johnson, David P. Johnson, Kathryn Anna Johnson, Marquise Jerel Johnson, Yanci Kathryn Johnson, Annabel Fiske Jones, Kelsey L. Kinnison, Gabrielle Aubrey LaCabe, Brittany N. LaCour, Lillia Andrea Lara, Michael P. Marks, Rachael Christine Martinez, Mallory Beth McCain, Riley Joseph McCalister, Nicholas Jacob McCart, Jasmine Mitchell, Jeanette Shaw Mogridge, William Andrew Montgomery, Aaron L. Nelms, Lisa Marie Nelms, Skylar Payton Newsome, Kerrah A. Page, Morgan D. Palermo, Shannon L. Pearce, Jenny Perkins, Jared N. Perry, Jane Abigal Tendai Petite, Patrick Ian Reed, Eboni Mikell Roberson, Marlee Rene’Roberts, Margaret J. Rodriguez, Lena Russell, Haley D. Salard, Timothy PaulSandifer, Nicola Jane Saunders, Hillary Renee Severin, Alyssa Sue Sirmons, Kirby V. Smith, Anissa Shields Solomon, Preston Andrew Spencer, Susanna ChristineSquyres, Alex Paul St.Romain, Dennis Kirk Thompson, Kimberly Thompson, Kristen Elizabeth Walker, Tiffany Nicole Ward, Lacy Morgan Waskom, Glen Weideman, Roxana West, Steven R. White, Taylor Lavon Whitehead, Jason Glenn Wiley, Amber S. Williams, Britney Nicole Wimer, Isaac J. Woodward, John M. Worsham;

Provencal — Heather Michelle Broadway, Johnathan Edward Staton, Justin C. Warner
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet
Postings are not edited and are the responsibility of the author. You agree not to post comments that are abusive, threatening or obscene. Postings may be removed at the discretion of Natchitoches Times.